Visitors from Denmark

This weekend we’ve got visitors from Denmark. Well, they’re really from Iceland but live in Denmark for a few years. The people I’m talking about are Sphinx’s new owners Berglind and Þór. They arrived yesterday and will stay until tomorrow morning, so they’d had a good chance to get to know both their new puppy, her remaining siblings and their parents. I think Sphinx will get a wonderful and active home in Denmark, and I’m really pleased that I decided to let her nove there. After all, I’ll see her at several shows there this year.

The puppies are even 10 weeks old today, imagine that! I’ve taken some lovely new photos of Sphinx since she’s leaving tomorrow. Enjoy!

Here’s alo a few new photos of her siblings

First out is Spés

Sirius

He sure knows how to move!

Last one out is Spectra

Spectra is still available for the right home. I’d had to say no to a couple of people lately, because it simply didn’t feel right. But if you know someone ho may offer her an active, loving and life-lasting home, feel free to contact me.

5 thoughts on “Visitors from Denmark

    1. eagermind Post author

      Jaa, de er bare herlige alle sammen! Jeg har jo stått mellom Spés og Sphinx hele tiden, men jeg vet hun får det perfekte hjem dit hun skal, også er det jo spennende å sende en bra hund utenlands! Min aller første eksport 🙂

      Reply

Leave a comment